Photo Speak: Nigerian Ministers

From left: Minister of Finance, Budget and National Planning, Mrs. Zainab Ahmed; Minister of State for Budget and National Planning, Prince Clem Agba; Minister of State for Petroleum Resources, Mr. Timipre Sylva; and, Minister of Works and Housing, Mr. Babatunde Fashola (SAN), at the maiden meeting of the Economic Management Team in Abuja on Wednesday, August 28, 2019.

Follow Me:

Related Posts