Gov Sule swears-in commissionners, assigns portfolio

Gov Sule swears-in commissionners, assigns portfolio

Governor Abdullahi Sule of Nasarawa state has sworn-in newly appointed Commissioners and assigned portfolios.

They are Professor Allananah O. Otaki- Ministry of Agric & Water Resources; Boyi Obadiah, Ministry of Trade, Industry & Investment; Mrs. Fati J. Sabo, Ministry of Education, Science & Technology; Musa I. Abubakar- Ministry of Environment & Natural Resources and Haruna Adamu Ogbole- Ministry of Finance, Budget & Economic Planning.

Others are Ahmed B. Yahaya- Ministry of Health; Dogo Shammah Ministry of Information, Culture & Tourism; Dr. Abdulkarim A. Kana- Ministry of Justice and Salihu L.A Alizaga, Ministry of Lands & Urban Development.

The remaining are Yusuf A. Turaki, Ministry of Local Govt, Community Devevelopment & Chieftaincy Affairs; Halima A. Jabiru, Ministry of Women Affairs & Social Development; Philip Dada- Ministry of Works, Housing & Transport; Othman B. Adam- Ministry of Youth & Sports Development; Muhammad Abubakar Imam, Commissioner Special Duties and Mohammed Bashir Aliyu- Commissioner Special Duties.

I agree to have my personal information transfered to MailChimp ( more information )
Join over 3.000 visitors who are receiving our newsletter and learn how to optimize your blog for search engines, find free traffic, and monetize your website.
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.
Please follow and like us:
Pin Share
News Politics Top Stories