Osun United, Osun Babes Football Clubs get new management teams

Osun State Government has approved the constitution of a new management teams for both Osun United and Osun Babes Football Clubs.

The government also appointed football coaches for both clubs.

This was contained in a statement issued by the Chief Press Secretary to the Deputy Governor, Goke Awoyemi on Wednesday.

The Deputy Governor and Commissioner for Sports and Special Needs, Prince Kola Adewusi listed the appointments as follows;

Osun United Football Club

  1. Akin Maxwel – Chairman
  2. Abimbola Rufus – Community Relation Manager
  3. Femi Okenla -Marketing and Communication
  4. Kabiru Adekunle -Team Manager
  5. Oyewole Opeyemi – Secretary

Osun Babes Football Club

  1. Mrs. Tola Usman – Chairperson
  2. Wole Animasahun – Team Manager
  3. Mrs. Ronke Ogunbanwo – Secretary

Osun United Coaches

  1. Seye Ajayi – Chief Coach
  2. Sina Afolabi -Assistant Coach I
  3. Waheed Olapade – Assistant Coach II
  4. Lateef Yusuf – Goalkeeper Coach
  5. Seyi Akanni – Medical Officer
  6. Akeem Adebayo Mogba – welfare Officer.

Osun Babes Coaches

  1. Bayo Adesina – Chief Coach
  2. Kolawole Keshi – Assistant Coach I
  3. Yinka Oyeleye – Assistant Coach II
  4. Segun Awopetu – Goalkeeper Coach
  5. Omolola Seun – Medical Officer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *