PDP Sets Up Osun State Ward Congress Electoral Appeal Panel

Press Statement: The National Working Committee of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) has approved the nomination of the following members of our great Party to serve as members of the Osun State Ward Congresses Electoral Appeal Panel to consider appeals arising from the conduct of the 3 man ad-hoc delegate Ward Congresses.

The members of the committee are

  1. H.E. Sen. Eyinnaya Abaribe – (Chairman)
  2. Dr. Steven Omeje – (Member)
  3. Prof. Aishatu Madawaki – (Member)
  4. Hon. Chief Ako Atu – (Member)
  5. Barr. Tanko Beji (Secretary)

The exercise is scheduled to hold on Monday, February 28, 2022 at the National Working Committee (NWC) Hall, Wadata Plaza, PDP National Secretariat, Abuja at 10 am.

All critical stakeholders and members of our Party in Osun State are to take note accordingly.


Hon. Debo Ologunagba
National Publicity Secretary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *