OSUN ASSEMBLY: Order of Nominee Screenings for Commissioner Positions

In furtherance of its oversight responsibilities and strict compliance to the provisions of the relevant sections of the Constitution of the Federal Republic of Nigeria (as amended) and sequent to the release of the list of the Nominees of the Governor for the positions of Commissioners of the Government of Osun State, the Speaker, Rt. Hon. Adéwálé Egbedun, has directed the said Nominees to appear for the screening exercise before the Honourable House in the following order.

DAY 1: Wednesday, 12th July, 2023.
Barr. Oladosu Babatunde, Prince Bayo Ogungbangbe, Mr. Sesan Ephraim Oyedele, Barr. Kolapo Alimi, Mr. Soji Ajeigbe, Mr. Moshood O. Olagunju and Hon. George Alabi. Others are Hon. Sunday Olufemi Oroniyi, Mr. Abiodun Bankole Ọjọ, Dr. Basiru Tokunbo Salami, Mr. Morufu Ayofe, Mr. Ṣọlá Ogungbile and Rev. Bunmi Jenyo.
DAY 2: Thursday, 13th July, 2023.
Mrs. Ayọ Awolowo, Barr. Wole Jimi-Bada, Hon. Dipo Eluwole, Alhaji Rasheed Aderibigbe, Prof. Moruf Ademola Adeleke, Mr. Adeyemo Festus Ademola, Mr. Olabiyi Anthony Odunlade and Barr. Jola Akintola. Others include Hon. Mayowa Adejoorin, Mrs. Adenike Folashade Adeleke, Mr. Tola Faseru and Alhaji Gani Ayobami Olaoluwa.
The Nominees, as earlier directed by the Hon. Speaker, are being reminded to submit 35 copies of their Curriculum Vitae, academic credentials and other relevant documents.

In addition, each Nominees is required to come along with original copies of all the documents earlier submitted on his or her day of appearance.
Thank you.
‘Laide Lawal,.
Director Information and Public Relations. For: Clerk of the House.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *