Sarafadeen Awotunde Emerges Osun ALGON Chairman

The association of local government chairmen osun state chapter has inaugurated it’s executive members.

This was contained in a press release made available to pressmen in Osogbo on Tuesday.

According to the statement, Alhaji Sarafadeen Awotunde is the chairman, while Barrister Rotimi Adeyenuwo is the vice chairman.

It also disclosed that Alhaji Lukman Afolabi is the secretary, and Hon.Adebisi Jayeola is the assistant secretary.

“Others are Ilesanmi Taiwo treasurer, Moshood Kabir Adewale is the Assistant treasurer, Hon.Jibola Dada as the Public relations officer 1,Akintola Akinloye as the Public relations officer 2.

“Hon.Diti Aluko as the legal adviser, Yomi Aina as the House of Assembly Laison officer, Felicia Adeniran as the social welfare officer, Alhaji Jimoh oyekanmi as financial secretary.

“Alhaji Fatai Alade as the Assistant financial secretary, Hide Joda as Ex-officio 1, Adeyinka Adewale as Ex-officio 2, Femi kolade as the organizing secretary, KUNLE Adeoti Assistant organizing secretary and Taiwo Adeyekun the auditor, ALGON state chairman, Sarafadeen Awotunde stated.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *