PDP Sets Up Osun State Ward Congresses Electoral Committee

Press Statement:The National Working Committee of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) has approved the nomination of the following party members to serve on the Electoral Committee for the Osun Ward Congresses for the purpose of electing 3-Man Ad-Hoc Ward Delegates to the Special State Congress.

The members of the Committee are:

  1. H.E. Rt. Hon. Ahmadu Umaru Fintiri – (Chairman)
  2. H.E. Dr. Okwesilieze Nwodo – (Member)
  3. Sen. Ahmed Maccido – (Member)
  4. Nze Ozichukwu Fidelis – (Member)
  5. Prince Yandev Amabai- (Member)
  6. Barr. Mrs. Nellie Ikpi – (Member)
  7. Dr. Abiye Sekibo – (Secretary)

The exercise is scheduled to hold on Wednesday, February 23, 2022 to Thursday February 24, 2022 in all the 332 Wards of Osun State.

All aspirants, leaders and critical stakeholders of our Party in Osun State are to take note.


Hon. Debo Ologunagba
National Publicity Secretary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *