Governor AbdulRahaman AbdulRazak Heads 8-Member APC Zoning Committee

The National Chairman of the All Progressives Congress (APC) Caretaker/Extraordinary Convention Planning Committee (CECPC) and Governor of Yobe State, Mai Mala Buni, has approved the appointment of the Party’s Zoning Committee for the forthcoming National Convention as follows:

  1. Governor of Kwara State, H.E. AbdulRahaman AbdulRazak – Chairman
  2. Deputy President of the Senate, H.E. Ovie Omo-Agege – Deputy Chairman
  3. Prof.  Etim Nyong – Member
  1. Dr. MB Shehu – Member
  2. Comrade Mustapha Salihu – Member
  3. Sen. Teslim Folarin – Member
  4. Alh. Sadeeq Sule-Iko Sami – Member
  5. Deputy Governor of Anambra State, H.E. Nkem Okeke – Secretary

The Committee is expected to submit its report on Monday 7th March, 2022.

Sen. John James Akpanudodehe Ph.D
National Secretary
Caretaker/Extraordinary Convention Planning Committee
2nd March, 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *