Just in: FG release names of National Honours Award recipients, Oyetola makes list

President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the award of National Honours to Nigerians and friends of Nigeria in various categories.

This was contained in a circular published in the national dailies by the federal Ministry of Special Duties and Inter-Governmental Affairs on Sunday.

However, the Former Governor of Osun State, Alhaji Adegboyega Oyetola is among the recipients listed for the special national honours award.

See the list below;

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *