PDP Sets Up Lagos State Congress Electoral Committee

The National Working Committee of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) has approved the nomination of the following Party members to serve on the Electoral Committee for the Lagos State Congress.

READ: NEPZA Boss Hails FG, PH DISCO, as CFTZ Operators, Enterprises Recline Over 24-hours Power Supply After 20 years

The members of the Committee are:

  1. H.E. Sen. Diri Douye – (Chairman)
  2. H.E. Erelu Olusola Obada – (Member)
  3. Maj-Gen. Sarkin Yaki Bello (rtd). – (Member)
  4. Hon. Awwal Tukur – (Member)
  5. Chief Peter Atofarati – (Member)
  6. Hon. Peter Orji – (Member)
  7. Hon. Gabriel Onyeweife – (Secretary)

The exercise is scheduled to hold on Sunday, February 27, 2022 at the State Capital, Ikeja, Lagos State.

All aspirants, leaders and critical stakeholders of our Party in Lagos State are to take note.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *